Speakers

Keynote Speaker:

Prof. Kapil Kapoor, Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla, India. (kkapoor40@yahoo.com)

Plenary Speakers:

1. Prof. Bernard Spolsky, Bar-Ilan University, Israel (bspolsky@gmail.com)

2. Prof. Edgar W. Schneider, University of Regensburg, Germany (edgar.schneider@ur.de)

3. Prof. Rajend Mesthrie, University of Cape Town, South Africa (rajend.mesthrie@uct.ac.za)

4. Prof. Raymond Hickey, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany (raymond.hickey@uni-due.de)

5. Prof. Vaishna Narang, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi  (narang.vaishna@gmail.com)

6. Prof. Shahid Abrar-ul-Hassan, University of British Columbia, Canada (shahidabrar@yahoo.com)

7. Prof. Charlotte Nirmalani Gunawardne (University of New Mexico, USA) (lani@unm.edu)